Unser Team

Hadi Bagheri
Bachelor of Science
bagheri@hirschmuellerschmidt.de
+49(0)179-4034625

Stephanie Busch
Dipl.-Ing. Architektin
busch@hirschmuellerschmidt.de
+49(0)179-2615944

Sema Cakir
Bachelor of Arts
cakir@hirschmuellerschmidt.de
+49(0)179-4036599

Julia Martin Carrasco
Arquitecta (Master)
martin@hirschmuellerschmidt.de
+49(0)176-76755918

Tiziana De Cicco
Master of Arts
decicco@hirschmuellerschmidt.de
+49(0)179-2545659

Nora Danz
Dipl.-Ing. Architektin
danz@hirschmuellerschmidt.de
+49(0)179-6177465

Dominik Diehl
Master of Science
diehl@hirschmuellerschmidt.de
+49(0)176-76818580

Golya Esmaili
Dipl.-Ing.
esmaili@hirschmuellerschmidt.de
+49(0)179-3402242

Lars Geis
Dipl.-Ing. Architekt, Partner
geis@hirschmuellerschmidt.de
+49(0)1520-6759479

Simone Grams
Dipl.-Ing. Innenarchitektur
grams@hirschmuellerschmidt.de
+49(0)176-55073872

Kang Li Gu
Master of Arts
gu@hirschmuellerschmidt.de
+49(0)179-4036599

Annekathrin Hille
Dipl.-Ing. Innenarchitektin, Partner
hille@hirschmuellerschmidt.de
+49(0)174-5230778

Carla Janiel
Werkstudentin
janiel@hirschmuellerschmidt.de
+49(0)176-43350230

Noemi Jelinek
Bachelor of Arts
jelinek@hirschmuellerschmidt.de
+49(0)179-4465984

Alice Kamp
Werkstudentin
kamp@hirschmuellerschmidt.de
+49(0)178-7359767

Rebekka Kanngießer
Master of Science
kanngiesser@hirschmuellerschmidt.de
+49(0)179-4091195

Christine Lang
Dipl.-Ing. Architektin
lang@hirschmuellerschmidt.de
+49(0)179-4030954

Ina Lenz
Dipl.-Ing.
lenz@hirschmuellerschmidt.de
+49(0)176-74782816

Christian Margarit
Master of Science
margarit@hirschmuellerschmidt.de
+49(0)176-60724605

Johannes Möslein
Werkstudent
moeslein@hirschmuellerschmidt.de
+49(0)179-3414326

Abdulwahab Nino
Dipl.-Ing. Architekt
nino@hirschmuellerschmidt.de
+49(0)179-4130781

Cansu Özel
Bachelor of Arts
oezel@hirschmuellerschmidt.de
+49(0)176-46079882

Wassiliki Plakia
Master of Arts
plakia@hirschmuellerschmidt.de
+49(0)179-2587473

Lydia Reichl
Dipl.-Ing. Architektin, Partner
reichl@hirschmuellerschmidt.de
+49(0)162-8582837

Siglinde Rohrmann
Dipl.-Ing. Architektin
rohrmann@hirschmuellerschmidt.de
+49(0)179-4415381

Sambit Samant
Master of Advanced Studies (MAS) in Architecture and Digital Fabrication, Bachelor of Architecture
samant@hirschmuellerschmidt.de
+49(0)179-4146734

Hannah Schäfer
Master of Engineering
hSchaefer@hirschmuellerschmidt.de
+49(0)179-4104938

Ines Spiess
Dipl.-Betriebswirtin
spiess@hirschmuellerschmidt.de
+49(0)179-6042068

Josephine Ssebudde
Dipl.-Ing.
ssebudde@hirschmuellerschmidt.de
+49(0)179-6151071

Eileen Susur
Bachelor of Engineering
susur@hirschmuellerschmidt.de
+49(0)179-4072746

Oliver Szalay
Bachelor of Arts
szalay@hirschmuellerschmidt.de
+49(0)179-4137221

Tilla
Bürohund

Aileen Wagner
Bauzeichnerin
wagner@hirschmuellerschmidt.de
+49(0)179-6150793

Clara Wolf
Bachelor of Science
wolf@hirschmuellerschmidt.de
+49(0)179-3414326